Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Chao Mr. Chao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Пленки Для СилосованияПленки для силосования 250мм

Пленки для силосования 250мм

Категория продукта Пленки для силосования 250мм, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сельскохозяйственная Стрейч-Пленка; Силосная Пленка; Полиэтиленовая Пленка; Сельскохозяйственные Бэйл Обернуть, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Пленки для силосования 250мм Поставщики

Ширина:250 мм*Длина:1800м Толщина:25um

В 3Fagri пленки для силосования был изготовлен Цзыбо Maoyang промышленности и торговли Co., Ltd в Китае, с использованием передовых мульти-слой сотрудничества-экструзии с раздувом технологии и оборудование.

Пленки для силосования является высокая производительность многослойной выдувной Co-прессовал сельскохозяйственная стретч-пленка, прочные и надежные. Выгоды от высокого уровня тэкса, он поддерживает последовательное появление во время и после обертывания. 3Fagri пленки для силосования предназначена для безотказной когда обмотка или больших квадратных тюков на различные корма. Он может быть использован для сохранения силоса, сенажа, кукурузы и других культур подходит для всех типов упаковщики.

Для изготовления силоса пленкой, используются только 100% первичного сырья. Это гарантирует, что силос обруч более тяжелый стрейч-пластика и что это обертывания шире рулон, обеспечивая лучшее уплотнение и давая вам лучшее качество силоса.

В 3Fagri силос обернуть поставляется с 12-месячная гарантия против УФ деградации, имеет высокую УФ-излучению и обеспечивает воздухонепроницаемое и всепогодный щит, при использовании согласно инструкции.

В 3Fagri пленки для силосования доступен в черном, зеленом и белом.





Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chao Mr. Chao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd

Products

Home > Products > Silage WrapSilage Wrap 250mm

Silage Wrap 250mm

Product categories of Silage Wrap 250mm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silage Wrap 250Mm, Plastic Film suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Agricultural Bale Wrap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • White Silage Wrap 250mm

    White Silage Wrap 250mm

    1 The 3Fagri silage wrap has been manufactured by Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading CO LTD in China using advanced multi layer co extrusion blown film technology and equipment The silage wrap is a high performance multi layer blown co extruded agricultural stretch film strong and reliable Benefiting from high tack...
    • Green Silage Wrap 250mm

    Green Silage Wrap 250mm

    1 The 3Fagri silage wrap has been manufactured by Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading CO LTD in China using advanced multi layer co extrusion blown film technology and equipment The silage wrap is a high performance multi layer blown co extruded agricultural stretch film strong and reliable Benefiting from high tack...

China Silage Wrap 250mm Suppliers

Width:250mm*Length:1800m*Thickness:25um

The 3Fagri Silage Wrap has been manufactured by Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading CO., LTD in China, using advanced multi-layer co-extrusion blown film technology and equipment.

The silage wrap is a high performance multi-layer blown co-extruded Agricultural Stretch Film, strong and reliable. Benefiting from high tack levels, it maintains a consistent appearance both during and after wrapping. 3Fagri silage wrap is designed for trouble free when wrapping round or large square bales on a variety of forages. It can be used to preserve silage, haylage, maize and other suitable crops on all types of bale wrappers.

To make silage wrap, only 100% virgin raw materials are used. This ensures that silage wrap is more tough stretch plastic and that it wraps wider on the bale providing a better seal and giving you better quality silage.

The 3Fagri silage wrap comes with a 12-month guarantee against UV degradation, features high UV stabilization and provides an airtight and weatherproof shield, when used according to instructions.

The 3Fagri silage wrap is available in Black, Green and White.





New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry