Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd غطاء السيلاج,الأغطية السيلاج صافي,إشتغل بالزراعة، السيلاج، غطاء القنبلة،,غطاء من البلاستيك السيلاج,,

غطاء السيلاج

فئة المنتج من غطاء السيلاج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غطاء السيلاج, الأغطية السيلاج صافي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من إشتغل بالزراعة، السيلاج، غطاء القنبلة، R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Silage Silo Cover for Dairy Farm

يجب أن يتم حصاد وتعبئة وتعبئة مخزن السيلاج بكفاءة وفعالية قدر الإمكان. 1. الحفاظ على الحد الأدنى من المساحة السطحية المكشوفة - المنحدر حادة قدر الإمكان 2. طبقة سيلاج جديدة لا تزيد عن 200 ملم من أجل الحصول على ضغط جيد 3. استخدام جرار بعجل أثقل 4....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة غطاء من البلاستيك الزراعي

A.Unroll في الاتجاه الأمامي يتحرك عبر المشبك بالتساوي تسطيح الفيلم باستمرار وأنت تتحرك إلى الأمام. B. تجنب الاتصال المفرط مع سطح الفيلم عن طريق الأحذية ، والأشياء الثقيلة أو الحادة. C. تأكد من تأمين الفيلم بإحكام على حواف المشبك لتحقيق أفضل ختم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيلاج ستوراجينغ تغطية بلاستيكية

يجب أن تكون منطقة التخزين الخاصة بك مغطاة ومختومة للحفاظ على العوامل الثلاثة التي تضر نوعية السيلاج: الهواء، الأوساخ والمياه. عندما يتم تخزين السيلاج في المخبأ أو كومة، فمن الضروري لعبور لفة، غطاء وختم هذا القسم للسماح للتخمر جيدة تحدث وتقليل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 سنة أوف الاستقرار سيلاج الغلاف

للتخزين على المدى الطويل - 2 سنوات أكثر من، فمن المستحسن أن يتم تغطية صومعة السيلاج مع البلاستيك ثم 300MM الأوساخ أو برودوكتدد مماثلة بدلا من استخدام الانشقاقات الإطارات. تأكد من عدم دخول المياه السطحية صومعة. من خلال الحفاظ على الهواء والأوساخ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السيلاج البلاستيك تغطية عالية أوف المقاومة

عالية القوة المسيل للدموع البلاستيك السيلاج القنب ميزات: 1. 3 طبقات فيلم البثق مع قوة عظمى للاستخدام الزراعي 2. أكبر عرض الفيلم: 15 متر 3.Thickness: 0.04-0.35mm الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتانة: 6-60 أشهر اللون: واضح / أصفر / أبيض / أزرق / أخضر / أسود...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية القوة المسيل للدموع السيلاج تغطي في المزرعة

عالية القوة المسيل للدموع البلاستيك السيلاج القنب • حماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: يتم تصنيعها مجموعة Visqueen باستخدام مثبطات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتقدمة التي حمايته من الآثار الضارة للأشعة الشمس، بينما في الاستخدام. • ثبت الأداء: تتمتع Visqueen...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
البلاستيك البلاستيك القنب عالية المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

عالية القوة المسيل للدموع البلاستيك السيلاج القنب يتم استخدام غطاء السيلاج في حماية السيلاج. انها ثلاث طبقات فيلم البوليثين، أبيض على الجانب العلوي للحد من الحرارة تتراكم في السيلاج والأسود على الجانب السفلي لمنع اختراق الضوء. فإنه يمكن القضاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سيلاج بانكر تغطية عالية أوف المقاومة

عالية القوة المسيل للدموع البلاستيك السيلاج القنب الأغطية أسفل المشبك 1. حافظ على صفائح السيلاج في عبواتها الأصلية حتى تكون مطلوبة. 2. رفع بعناية لتجنب الإصابة الشخصية. 3. قم بالتفاف بعناية، ووضع التعبئة والتغليف المنتج مع غيرها من النفايات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غطاء من البلاستيك الزراعي

• حماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: يتم تصنيعها مجموعة Visqueen باستخدام مثبطات للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتقدمة التي حمايته من الآثار الضارة للأشعة الشمس، بينما في الاستخدام. • ثبت الأداء: تتمتع Visqueen الأغطية استخدام على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أوروبا،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية القوة المسيل للدموع البلاستيك السيلاج القنب

• أخف وأسهل للتعامل مع: بشكل ملحوظ أخف وزنا من الأغطية التقليدية، ومجموعة Visqueen هو أكثر قابلية للإدارة سواء أثناء التطبيق والاستخدام. • استثنائية المقاومة المسيل للدموع: يمكن أن تتلف العديد من المنتجات عندما الأغطية أسفل المشبك. قوة عالية ومقاومة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأشعة فوق البنفسجية استقرت البلاستيك السيلاج المخبأ تغطي

غطاء السيلاج • عند تغذية بها، وتذكر للحفاظ على مرتبة المشبك الوجه. وهذا سوف يبطئ تدهور الأعلاف، والحد من النفايات وبدء التدهور الهوائية. النظر في استخدام القاطع كتلة لتعظيم المحاصيل الخاصة بك. • وجود قطع في وقت مبكر سوف يقلل العائد ولكن ستتحسن جودة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غطاء السيلاج مع معيار اليابان

غطاء السيلاج • قطع المحصول في الطقس الجاف. إذا أمكن خفض في يوم مشمس كما تساعد الشمس عملية الذبول ويزيد تركيزات السكر. • يجب المفروم المحاصيل أكثر من 25٪ DM الى 25mm تقريبا (1in). وينبغي أن تقطع المحاصيل أقل من 25٪ دم إلى 35mm تقريبا (1.4in). • لتجنب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السيلاج تغطية- البثق في مهب صب نوع

غطاء السيلاج • يجب أن ينتج تطبيق الممارسات الجيدة ذبول حوالي محتوى DM 25-30٪ في 12-24 ساعة. ويمكن تسريع ويلتينغ إذا كان العشب ينتشر ومكيفة. من المهم أن نتذكر أن الإفراط في الذبول سيزيد من خسائر المادة الجافة. • المتداول الكافي ضروري لضمان الضغط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين غطاء السيلاج الموردين

غطاء السيلياج هو نوع من فيلم الزراعة مع اللون الأسود على جانب واحد والأبيض اللون على الجانب الآخر، والذي تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع لنظام الزراعة المائية، مجال البستنة، الطابق السفلي تغطي مع ميزة المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، الضوء والمياه برهان، عدم تسرب وسهلة الاستخدام.

الاستفادة من غطاء السيلاج، وهذا هو فيلم أبيض وأسود:

1: الجانب الأبيض تواجه صعودا لتعكس أشعة الشمس إلى النباتات ومنع الحشرات مهاجمة.

2: الجانب الأسود هو الأسفل لمنع الضوء، كبح جماح الأعشاب الضارة، العفن والطحالب.

3: فإنه يحافظ على التربة رطبة ودافئة

4: تقليل أمراض التربة

5: حماية النبات من الضفدع

6: منخفضة التكلفة

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Chao Mr. Chao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.mysilage.com
Home > Products > Silage Cover

Silage Cover

Product categories of Silage Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silage Cover, Silage Net Covers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Farm Silage Tarp Cover R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Silage Silo Cover for Dairy Farm

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Productivity: 300Tons per Month

The harvesting, filling and packing of your silage storage must be done as quickly and efficiently as possible.Silage Bunker Cover Factors to consider 1. Keep a minimum surface area exposed-a slope as steep as possible 2. Layer new silage no deeper...
China Silage Cover of with CE
Agricultural plastic cover sheet

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Productivity: 300Tons per Month

A.Unroll in a forwards direction moving across the clamp evenly flattening the film down carefully as you move forwards. B.Avoid excessive contact with the film surface by footwear, heavy or sharp objects. C. Ensure the film is secured tightly to...
China Manufacturer of Silage Net Covers
2 Year UV Stability Silage Cover

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

For long term storage- 2 years more than, it is recommended that the silage silo is covered with plastic then 300mm dirt or similar productd rather than using tyre splits.Ensure no surface water can enter the silo. By keeping out air,dirt and...
Customized Farm Silage Tarp Cover Made in China
Silage Storaging Plastic Covering

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Your storage area must be covered and sealed to keep out the three factors which are detrimental to silage quality: Air,Dirt&Water. When the silage is being stored in a bunker or stack, it is necessary to cross roll,cover&seal that section...
Professional Manufacturer of Silage Plastic Cover
Silage Plastic Covering High UV Resistance

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

High tear strength plastic silage tarp Features: 1. 3 layers extrusion film with super strength for agricultural usage 2.the largest width of film: 15 meters 3.Thickness: 0.04-0.35mm UV Durability:6-60 months Color:...
China Supplier of Silage Cover
Silage Cover with Japan Standard

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Silage cover • Cut the crop in dry weather. If possible cut on a sunny day as the sun helps the wilting process and increases sugar concentrations. • Crops above 25% DM should be chopped to approx 25mm (1in). Crops below 25% DM should be chopped to...
Expert Manufacturer of Silage Net Covers
UV Stabilized Plastic silage bunker covering

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Silage cover • When feeding out, remember to keep the clamp face tidy. This will slow forage deterioration, reduce waste and the onset of aerobic deterioration. Consider using a block cutter to maximise your crop. • An early cut will reduce yield...
Competitive Farm Silage Tarp Cover China Manufacturer
Agricultural Plastic Tarp high UV Resistance

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

High tear strength plastic silage tarp Silage covering is used in silage protection. It's a three layers polythene film, white on the topside to reduce heat build up in the silage and black on the underside to inhibit light penetraction. It can...
High Quality Silage Plastic Cover China Manufacturer
Silage Bunker Covering High UV resistance

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

High tear strength plastic silage tarp Sheeting Down The Clamp 1. Keep silage sheets in their original packaging until required. 2. Lift with care to avoid personal injury. 3. Unwrap carefully, and place the product packaging with other waste...
China Silage Cover Supplier
High tear strength silage covering on the farm

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

High tear strength plastic silage tarp • UV protection: the Visqueen range is manufactured using advanced UV inhibitors which protect it from the damaging effects of sunlight whilst in use. • Proven performance: Visqueen sheeting enjoys widespread...
China Factory of Silage Net Covers
agricultural plastic cover

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

• UV protection: the Visqueen range is manufactured using advanced UV inhibitors which protect it from the damaging effects of sunlight whilst in use. • Proven performance: Visqueen sheeting enjoys widespread use throughout Europe and has been...
High tear strength plastic silage tarp

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

• Lighter and easier to handle: Significantly lighter than traditional sheeting, the Visqueen range is more manageable both during application and use. • Exceptional tear resistance: many products can be damaged when sheeting down the clamp. The...
Silage Cover- Extrusion Blown Molding type

Brand: SIALGE

Packaging: Pallet Packing

Supply Ability: 500T Per Month

Certificate: SGS

Place of Origin: Shandong Province

Silage cover • Applying good wilting practices should produce circa 25-30% DM content in 12-24 hours. Wilting can be speeded up if the grass is spread and conditioned. It is important to remember that over-wilting will increase dry matter losses. •...
China Silage Cover Suppliers

Silage Cover is a kind of agriculture film with black colour on one side and white colour on the other side, which has been widely used for hydroponics system,horticultural field,basement covering with feature of UV resistance,light and water proof,no-leaking and easy-use.

Advantage of silage cover , that is black and white film:

1: White side facing upwards to reflect sunlight back to plants and prevent insects attacking.

2:Black side is downward to block light,restrain growth of weed,mildew and algae.

3:It keeps the soil moist and warm

4:Reduce soil diseases

5:Protect plant from frog

6:Low Cost

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chao Mr. Chao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier