Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chao Mr. Chao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine à traire > Machine à traire à piston > Machine à traire avec moteur à piston

Machine à traire avec moteur à piston
Machine à traire avec moteur à piston
Machine à traire avec moteur à piston
Machine à traire avec moteur à piston
Machine à traire avec moteur à piston

Machine à traire avec moteur à piston

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 790 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: PDS-2

Package: Plywood Crate

Crate Size: 87*33*86cm

Gross Weight: 65kgs

Operating Vacuum Degree: 0.04-0.05MPa

Pulsation Times: 64times Per Minute

Power Fitted: 0.55-0.75kw

Voltage: 110V,220V,240V,380V

Motor Speed: 1440rpm Per Minute

Milking Cup Group: 1set, 240cc Milking Cup

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Paquet de caisse de contreplaqué

productivité: 10000pcs/month

marque: MaoYang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: ShanDong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/month

Certificats : SGS,FDA,CE,etc.

Code SH: 843410

Hafen: QingDao,ShangHai,NingBo

Description du produit

La machine à traire manuelle de piston est actionnée avec la puissance et le manuel. Il a un moteur 0.55-0.75kw et une pompe manuelle, et il peut fonctionner à commande électrique et manuelle. La machine à piston a un bidon de 25 litres, moteur 0.75 kilowatts, pompe manuelle, roue de Trolly avec le type mobile. La machine de piston peut lait 10 vaches par heure.


La machine à traire mobile avancée à piston est composée d'un piston, d'un moteur électrique, d'un pulseur, d'un godet à traire, d'un groupe trayeur, d'un tube à lait, d'une étagère, etc. Il est également populaire pour l'opération mobile et l'utilisation flexible.


Selon le nombre de barils, la machine à traire mobile typée à piston peut être divisée en deux catégories, type simple-baril et double type de baril. Avec une conception unique, un fonctionnement facile, une maintenance facile, il peut réduire les coûts d'utilités; en trayant doux avec un vide stable. Cela ne fera pas de mal au mamelon; le groupe de tasses de lait est avec un tube transparent, ainsi l'opérateur peut observer les mamelons des vaches pendant la traite.

Après des années de production et d'utilisation et des améliorations technologiques constantes, il peut répondre à la demande réelle pour la majorité des utilisateurs. Les derniers produits répondent à la demande réelle pour la majorité des utilisateurs. Les derniers produits répondent aux normes internationales en matière de conception et de fabrication. Il est non seulement adapté aux ménages spécialisés vaches individuelles, mais offre également une sélection pour les fermes laitières spécialisées à grande échelle.



Basé sur le modèle origina, et en combinant avec les besoins pratiques de nos clients, notre entreprise a développé ce produit après la recherche et la conception par des experts. Il comporte une conception unique, une utilisation facile, un entretien facile, une stabilité au vide stable, un faible bruit, une fréquence de pulsation stable, de faibles fluctuations du vide et une traite douce avant et arrière pour l'effet protecteur afin d'augmenter le rendement. Ainsi, un seul opérateur sera qualifié pour le fonctionnement et l'entretien de la machine.


Item Model

Type PSC-1/ PSS-1

Operating Vacuum Degree

0.04-0.05MPa(adjustable)

Pulsation Times

64 times per minute

Power Fitted

0.55KW-0.75KW

Voltage

220V or 380V

Motor Speed

1440 rpm per minute

The Number of Milking Cup Group

1 cup group

The Number of Milking Cows/Sheep/Goat Per Hour

10-12 per hour

The Number of Stainless Steel Milk Bucket

1pc*25L

Employees Needed When Milking

1 farmer



milking machine 0.55kwmilking machine with piston


Groupes de Produits : Machine à traire > Machine à traire à piston

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products

Produits connexes

http://www.mysilage.com
Home > Products > Milking Machine > Piston-typed Milking Machine > Milking Machine with Piston motor

Milking Machine with Piston motor

    Unit Price: USD 790 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: PDS-2

Package: Plywood Crate

Crate Size: 87*33*86cm

Gross Weight: 65kgs

Operating Vacuum Degree: 0.04-0.05MPa

Pulsation Times: 64times Per Minute

Power Fitted: 0.55-0.75kw

Voltage: 110V,220V,240V,380V

Motor Speed: 1440rpm Per Minute

Milking Cup Group: 1set, 240cc Milking Cup

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood Crate Package

Productivity: 10000pcs/month

Brand: MaoYang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: ShanDong,China

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Certificate: SGS,FDA,CE,etc.

HS Code: 843410

Port: QingDao,ShangHai,NingBo

Product Description

Piston Manual Milking Machine is operated with power and manual. It has one motor 0.55-0.75kw and a manual pump, and it can run power operated and manual operated. The Piston machine has a 25 Litre can, Motor 0.75 kw, Manual pump, Trolly wheel with movable type.The piston machine is can milk 10 cows per hour.


Piston-typed Advanced Mobile Milking Machine is composed of piston, electric motor, pulsator, milking bucket, milking cup group, milk tube, shelf, etc. It can be handled easily by only one person and very convenient for delivery. It`s also popular for the moveable operation and flexible usage.


According to the number of barrels, Piston-typed Mobile Milking Machine can be divided into two categories, Single-barrel Type and Double barrel Type. With unique design, easy operation, easy maintenance, it can lower utility costs; by milking soft with stable vacuum. It will not hurt the nipple; milk cup group is with a transparent tube, so the operator can observe the nipples of cows when milking.

After years of production and use and constant technological improvements, it can meet the actual demand for the majority of users. The latest products meet the actual demand for the majority of users. The latest products meet international standards in design and manufacturing. It is not only suitable for the individual cows specialized households, but also provides a selection for large-scale specialized dairy farms.



Based on the origina model, and by combining with the practical needs of our customers, our company developed this product after the research and design by experts. It features unique design, easy operation, easy maintenance, stable vacuum stable, low noise, stable pulsating frequency, small vacuum fluctuations, and soft milking front and rear in turn for the protective effect so that can increase the yield. So, only one operator will be qualified for the machine operation and maintenance.


Item Model

Type PSC-1/ PSS-1

Operating Vacuum Degree

0.04-0.05MPa(adjustable)

Pulsation Times

64 times per minute

Power Fitted

0.55KW-0.75KW

Voltage

220V or 380V

Motor Speed

1440 rpm per minute

The Number of Milking Cup Group

1 cup group

The Number of Milking Cows/Sheep/Goat Per Hour

10-12 per hour

The Number of Stainless Steel Milk Bucket

1pc*25L

Employees Needed When Milking

1 farmer



milking machine 0.55kwmilking machine with piston


Looking for ideal Milking Machine Old Type Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Milking Machine with Piston Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milking Machine 0.55kw. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Milking Machine > Piston-typed Milking Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chao Mr. Chao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier