Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Chao Mr. Chao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd

Zibo Maoyang Industry and Trading Co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine à traire > Machine à traire à piston > Machine à traire à moteur à piston pour mouton / chèvre

Machine à traire à moteur à piston pour mouton / chèvre

  • $790
    ≥1
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
QingDao,ShangHai,NingBo
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèlePSS-1

marqueMaoYang

PackagePlywood Crate

Crate Size87*33*86cm

Gross Weight65kgs

Operating Vacuum Degree0.04-0.05MPa

Pulsation Times64times Per Minute

Power Fitted0.55-0.75kw

Voltage110V,220V,240V,380V

Motor Speed1440rpm Per Minute

Milking Cup Group1set, 240cc Milking Cup

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePaquet de caisse de contreplaqué

productivité10000pcs/month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineShanDong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000pcs/month

Certificats SGS,FDA,CE,etc.

Code SH843410

HafenQingDao,ShangHai,NingBo

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,CIP

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Paquet de caisse de contreplaqué

Il y a des vaches, des moutons et des chèvres qui ne sont pas en bonne santé et peuvent Ne bougez pas vite et traitez-vous avec d'autres animaux dans la salle de traite. Même s'ils sont malades, leur lait doit être traire à temps, sinon ils se sentiraient mal et ne se sentiraient pas à l'aise. Nous devons les protéger et les traire séparément avec une machine à traire portative.

La machine à traire mobile avancée à piston est composée d'un piston, d'un moteur électrique, d'un pulsateur, d'un seau à traire, d'un groupe trayeur, d'un tube à lait, d'une étagère, etc. personne et très pratique pour la livraison. Il est également populaire pour l'opération mobile et l'utilisation flexible. & nbsp; & nbsp;


Selon le nombre de barils, la machine à traire mobile à piston peut être divisée en deux catégories, type monocanal et double Type de tonneau. Avec une conception unique, un fonctionnement facile, une maintenance facile, il peut réduire les coûts d'utilités; en trayant doux avec un vide stable. Cela ne fera pas de mal au mamelon; Le groupe de tasses de lait est muni d'un tube transparent, de sorte que l'opérateur peut observer les tétines des vaches lors de la traite.

< span style = "font-size: 16px; couleur: # 9933E5;"> Après des années de production et d'utilisation et des améliorations technologiques constantes, il peut répondre à la demande réelle pour la majorité des utilisateurs. Les derniers produits répondent à la demande réelle pour la majorité des utilisateurs. Les derniers produits répondent aux normes internationales en matière de conception et de fabrication. Il convient non seulement aux ménages spécialisés en vaches individuelles, mais offre également une sélection pour les exploitations laitières spécialisées à grande échelle.



Basé sur le modèle origina, et en combinant avec les besoins pratiques de nos clients, notre société a développé ce produit après la recherche et la conception par des experts. Il comporte une conception unique, une utilisation facile, un entretien facile, une stabilité au vide stable, un faible bruit, une fréquence de pulsation stable, de faibles fluctuations du vide et une traite douce avant et arrière pour l'effet protecteur afin d'augmenter le rendement. Ainsi, un seul opérateur sera qualifié pour le fonctionnement et la maintenance de la machine.



 (33)  (29)  (4)


Groupes de Produits : Machine à traire > Machine à traire à piston

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Chao
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

http://www.mysilage.com
Home > Products > Milking Machine > Piston-typed Milking Machine > Piston engine milking machine for sheep/goat

Piston engine milking machine for sheep/goat

    Unit Price: USD 790 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: PSS-1

Package: Plywood Crate

Crate Size: 87*33*86cm

Gross Weight: 65kgs

Operating Vacuum Degree: 0.04-0.05MPa

Pulsation Times: 64times Per Minute

Power Fitted: 0.55-0.75kw

Voltage: 110V,220V,240V,380V

Motor Speed: 1440rpm Per Minute

Milking Cup Group: 1set, 240cc Milking Cup

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood Crate Package

Productivity: 10000pcs/month

Brand: MaoYang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: ShanDong,China

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

Certificate: SGS,FDA,CE,etc.

HS Code: 843410

Port: QingDao,ShangHai,NingBo

Product Description

There're some cows, sheep and goats which not in good healthy and can't move fast and be milked together with other animals in the milking parlor. Even they're sick, their milk must be milked on time, or they would be feel terrible and not comfortable. We have to protect them and milk separately with portable Milking Machine.


Piston-typed Advanced Mobile Milking Machine is composed of piston, electric motor, pulsator, milking bucket, milking cup group, milk tube, shelf, etc. It can be handled easily by only one person and very convenient for delivery. It`s also popular for the moveable operation and flexible usage.


According to the number of barrels, Piston-typed Mobile Milking Machine can be divided into two categories, Single-barrel Type and Double barrel Type. With unique design, easy operation, easy maintenance, it can lower utility costs; by milking soft with stable vacuum. It will not hurt the nipple; milk cup group is with a transparent tube, so the operator can observe the nipples of cows when milking.

After years of production and use and constant technological improvements, it can meet the actual demand for the majority of users. The latest products meet the actual demand for the majority of users. The latest products meet international standards in design and manufacturing. It is not only suitable for the individual cows specialized households, but also provides a selection for large-scale specialized dairy farms.



Based on the origina model, and by combining with the practical needs of our customers, our company developed this product after the research and design by experts. It features unique design, easy operation, easy maintenance, stable vacuum stable, low noise, stable pulsating frequency, small vacuum fluctuations, and soft milking front and rear in turn for the protective effect so that can increase the yield. So, only one operator will be qualified for the machine operation and maintenance.


Item Model

Type PSC-1/ PSS-1

Operating Vacuum Degree

0.04-0.05MPa(adjustable)

Pulsation Times

64 times per minute

Power Fitted

0.55KW-0.75KW

Voltage

220V or 380V

Motor Speed

1440 rpm per minute

The Number of Milking Cup Group

1 cup group

The Number of Milking Cows/Sheep/Goat Per Hour

10-12 per hour

The Number of Stainless Steel Milk Bucket

1pc*25L

Employees Needed When Milking

1 farmer


milking machine (33)milking machine (29)milking machine (4)


Looking for ideal Piston Engine Milking Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Piston Milking Machine with Bucket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milking Machine for Pregnant Sheep. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Milking Machine > Piston-typed Milking Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chao Mr. Chao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier